Ohio District Leadership Team

Ohio District Executive Committee

Governor Greg Griffin
Governor-Elect Bill Stone
Immediate Past Governor Jennifer Kendo
Past Governor Myron Rheaume
District Secretary Jim Elder
District Treasurer Jeff Umbreit
Assistant to the Governor Sharon O’Neil

Lieutenant Governors

Zone 1 Tom Kennedy (Acting)
Zone 2 Kevin Zehe
Zone 3 Debe Dockins
Zone 4 William “Ray” Able
Zone 5 Tom Kennedy
Zone 6 Brenda Moore
Zone 7 Pat Behn
Zone 8 Darrel Basford
Zone 9 Myron Rheaume
Zone 10 OPEN

Optimist International Appointments

Internet Communications Greg Griffin
Optimist Foundation Representative Jennifer Kendo
Optimist International Ambassador Jennifer Kendo
PDP – PGI District Chair Debbie Walsh


2021-2022 District Chairs for Oratorical, Essay, and CCDHH Contests and Kids Speak Out

Oratorical Contest and Kids Speak Out

Debe Dockins, Chair
Email: debed87@gmail.com   

Essay Contest

Judy Martinson, Chair
Email: judith.martinson@sbcglobal.net

CCDHH Contest

Paul Boyer, Chair
Email: jpaulboyer5@gmail.com

Scroll to Top